Latest Products http://www.ahchayaatools.co.in Latest Products 17-12-01 en-us http://www.ahchayaatools.co.in Metering Cartridges http://www.ahchayaatools.co.in/metering-cartridges.htm Tue, 12 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Vellore, Tamil Nadu, India, we are considered as one of the renowned suppliers of Metering cartridges. We always take bulk orders of minimum 50 pieces and get it delivered to the destination within 7 days. Industrial Bearings http://www.ahchayaatools.co.in/industrial-bearings.htm Tue, 12 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company Ahchayaa Tools deals in various types of  Industrial Bearings, Roller Bearings, Ballscrew Bearings and Needle Bearings. The offered bearings are available with brand name NSK, FAG, NACHI Quest, THK and McGill with us. Disc Springs http://www.ahchayaatools.co.in/disc-springs.htm Tue, 12 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The offered Disc Springs are available in standard dimensions and has a tolerance of SN 026063 and DIN 2093 (PDF 320 kB). Our company also provides customization option for this Disc springs to the customers as per their requirements. Telescopic Covers http://www.ahchayaatools.co.in/telescopic-covers.htm Tue, 12 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company provides overall designing and construction of Telescopic Covers, with 24x7 services. We are not restricted to only telescopic covers, but we also design complex built-in and outside covers. CNC Machine Battery http://www.ahchayaatools.co.in/cnc-machine-battery.htm Tue, 12 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer premium quality CNC Machine Battery (Panasonic BR 2/3 AGCT4) which has retained a good market.  Due to its durability and affordability. Our quality controllers check each product before the final dispatch to provide defect free products to our customers. Electrical Contactors http://www.ahchayaatools.co.in/electrical-contactors.htm Tue, 12 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We supply a wide range of Electrical Contractor of switching motors. The offered contactors are available with various spare accessories as well. The offered product is extensively used for effectively switching a power circuit like a relay. Industrial Sensors http://www.ahchayaatools.co.in/industrial-sensors.htm Tue, 12 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being the best Industrial Sensors supplier, we deal in all types of sensors like Fanuc Sensors, Balluff Sensors, Omron Sensors, Delta Sensors, and Sensors Controller. Fanuc Servo Motor http://www.ahchayaatools.co.in/fanuc-servo-motor.htm Tue, 12 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The offered Fanuc Servo Motors are directly imported from abroad and are in great demand amongst the consumers for its high durability and standard finish. Electrical Plugs & Sockets http://www.ahchayaatools.co.in/electrical-plugs-sockets.htm Tue, 12 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prime suppliers of Electrical Plugs & Sockets and are situated in Vellore, Tamil Nadu, India. The offered plugs and sockets are manufactured using top quality materials making them durable and strong. Hydraulic Hoses http://www.ahchayaatools.co.in/hydraulic-hoses.htm Tue, 12 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are situated in Vellore, Tamil Nadu, India and are the best suppliers of Hydraulic Hoses. This range is manufactured using state-of-the-art technology and high-quality materials. Industrial Lamps http://www.ahchayaatools.co.in/industrial-lamps.htm Tue, 12 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our offered Industrial Lamps are anti-corrosive, dust-proof and can be used in any type of weather condition. Its high power white light LED is long lasting and provides high performance like instant start without flickering, humming, and noUV or near-infrared radiation. Hydraulic Filters http://www.ahchayaatools.co.in/hydraulic-filters.htm Tue, 12 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are amongst the trustworthy and reliable suppliers of Hydraulic Filters. These Hydraulic Filters are used for the protection of machines and their parts in various applications, within factories, and also in heavy mobile equipment. Perforated Cable Trays http://www.ahchayaatools.co.in/perforated-cable-trays.htm Tue, 12 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The offered Perforated Cable Trays are available under the brand name JKR, PROFAB. These perforated cable trays are manufactured in a unique way by using top quality materials as per the standards of the industry. CNC Machine Monitor http://www.ahchayaatools.co.in/cnc-machine-monitor.htm Tue, 12 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company provides CNC Machine Monitors with various unique features. Its Fanuc LCD display and Sharp panel are also repaired in our warehouse. The offered CNC Machine monitors are tested very carefully on several parameters to check its flawless working condition. Earthmoving Machinery Parts http://www.ahchayaatools.co.in/earthmoving-machinery-parts.htm Tue, 12 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a well-known distributor and supplier of Earthmoving Machinery Parts. We distribute a wide range of original and superior quality replacement parts for bulldozers, excavators etc. Mitsubishi Drive http://www.ahchayaatools.co.in/mitsubishi-drive.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 In CNC Retrofitting of machines we typically upgrades the axes servo motors and drives, the spindle motor and drives and a portion of associated wiring and related electromechanical components. Siemens Drive http://www.ahchayaatools.co.in/siemens-drive.htm Fri, 01 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Machine tools Robot and manipulators Mass production and jobshop production Form and tool construction Presses and packaging machines Production machines for glass, wood, stone and textiles Rotary Unions http://www.ahchayaatools.co.in/rotary-unions.htm Fri, 01 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Rocky Joint has adopted extremely rugged carbonized silicon, which has excellent self-lubrication properties. It can be used with ease for a long time with coolant in situation where it is impossible to avoid chip minglement. Light Curtainers and Sensors http://www.ahchayaatools.co.in/light-curtainers-and-sensors.htm Fri, 01 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Light curtains and laser eyes are imperative to the safety of your workforce. When one of these industrial electronic components fails, you shouldn't waste any time. ACT has extensive experience repairing and rebuilding light curtains and laser eyes to factory specifications. In fact, we have a technician who specializes in these types of industrial repairs. Janatics Pneumatics http://www.ahchayaatools.co.in/janatics-pneumatics.htm Fri, 01 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading organizations engaged in trading and distributing of wide range of Pneumatic products. We are engaged in distributing pneumatics products Janatics Pneumatic,Cylinders,Valves,One Touch Fittings,PU Tubes Janatics Spares http://www.ahchayaatools.co.in/janatics-spares.htm Fri, 01 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading organizations engaged in trading and distributing of wide range of Pneumatic products. We are engaged in distributing pneumatics products â��Janatics Pneumatic. Bch Electricals Products http://www.ahchayaatools.co.in/bch-electricals-products.htm Fri, 01 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a well-tested range of products and services for brand BCH Switchhear Starter to our valued patrons. BCH, a reputed name in the industry. It includes of BCH & Low Voltage Switchgear Starters of finest quality. Manufacturer test it as per leading industry standards and is again tested.Contactors,Sorters,limit switches. Haas Drive http://www.ahchayaatools.co.in/haas-drive.htm Fri, 01 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are Dealing all HAAS Machine Drive 40HP and 20HP and Many more products supply for the same with Service Warranty Basis.